Download Yangon Map for your smart phone

Get the latest Yangon City Map on your laptop, iPad, iPhone and Android. The image below is a thumbnail of the actual map. To download an optimized high-res map of Yangon city click on the image below and download the actual map.

To download the image: for Window use the right click button and “Save image”. For MAC hold down the CTRL key and click the image and “Save image as..”.

To download high-res Yangon map for your smart phone click here

Click on image to download high-res map of Yangon City

There are altogether 33 townships in Yangon. See list in alphabetical order below:

1Ahlon Township
2Bahan Township
3Botataung Township
4Dagon Seikkan Township
5Dagon Township
6Dala Township
7Dawbon Township
8East Dagon Township
9Hlaing Township
10Hlaingthaya Township
11Insein Township
12Kamayut Township
13Kyauktada Township
14Kyimyindaing Township
15Lanmadaw Township
16Latha Township
17Mayangon Township
18Mingala Taungnyunt Township
19Mingaladon Township
20North Dagon Township
21North Okkalapa Township
22Pabedan Township
23Pazundaung Township
24Sanchaung Township
25Seikkan Township
26Seikkyi Kanaungto Township
27Shwepyitha Township
28South Dagon Township
29South Okkalapa Township
30Tamwe Township
31Thaketa Township
32Thingangyun Township
33Yankin Township


NB: The best way to find information on this website is to key in your search terms into the Search Box in the top right corner of this web page. E.g. of search terms would be “property research report”, ”condominium law”, "Puma Energy", “MOGE”, “yangon new town”,"MECTEL", "hydropower", etc.